JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
  • Sign In

Athletics

  • Boys/Girls Cross Country
  • Girls Soccer
  • Volleyball
  • Boys Soccer

News

Registration for Spring Sports is now available through FamilyID.

FamilyID is a secure registration platform that provides you with an easy, user-friendly way to register for our programs, and helps us to be more administratively efficient and environmentally responsible. When you register through FamilyID, the system keeps track of your information in your FamilyID profile. You enter your information only once for each family member for multiple uses and multiple programs.

 

Our Coaches
Fall Sports

Boys V Soccer
Tom St. Louis
Tstlouis06415@gmail.com

Boys JV Soccer
John LeBlanc
jleblanc@ewct.org

Girls V Soccer
William Arzt
billarzt@gmail.com

V Cross Country
Dan Ward
dward@ewct.org

Girls Volleyball
Judy Joslin
jjoslinew@yahoo.com

Football
Brian Mazzone - Co-op Stafford/Somers
bmazzone7214@hotmail.com

Girls Swimming
Co-op Windsor Locks

 

Winter Sports

Boys V Basketball
Al Gelsomino
Albert.Gelsomino@cox.com

Boys JV Basketball
James Wilkins
Tinyman8@gmail.com

Boys Freshman Basketball
George Thomas
gthomas@ewct.org

Girls V Basketball
Robert Lengyel
rlengyel@ewct.org

Girls JV Basketball
Melissa Maltese
MMaltese@EWCT.ORG

V Indoor Track
Dan Ward
dward@ewct.org

Assistant Indoor Track
Andrew Masters
amasters@ewct.org

V Wrestling
Jack McKeever
ewwrestlingcoach@gmail.com

Assistant Wrestling
Kahdeem Hunter

Boys Swimming
Co-op Suffield

Boys V Hockey
 Tri -town Ellington/Somers

Spring Sports

V Baseball
Steve Burndrett
SBurndrett@EWCT.ORG

JV Baseball
Robert Surface
rsurface@ewct.org

V Softball 
TBD

Outdoor Track Head Coach
Dan Ward
dward@ewct.org

Outdoor Track Assistant
Andrew Masters
amasters@ewct.org 

Contact Information
     Steven Burndrett     
     Athletic Facilitator
     Email: sburndrett@ewct.org
     Phone: (860) 623-3361 Ext. 7352
  • Girls Volleyball vs Canton
  • Girls Volleyball vs Canton
  • Girls Volleyball vs Canton
  • Girls Volleyball vs Canton
  • Girls Volleyball vs Canton
  • Girls Volleyball vs Canton
  • Girls Volleyball vs Canton
  • Girls Volleyball vs Canton
  • Girls Volleyball vs Canton
Forms and Documents
Links
District Menu
Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search
East Windsor Public Schools
East Windsor High School
East Windsor Middle School
Broad Brook Elementary School